DIAL - +44 203 _137 1832 (London)

E-Mails
France lankasri@lankasri.com General

Customer Service 24/7
Calls may be recorded and monitored for quality and security purposes
United Kingdom +44 203 _137 1832 U.K
United Kingdom +44 208 _133 8373 U.K
Switzerland +41 435 _080 178 Switzerland
Canada +1 647 _694 1391 Canada
France +33 182 _880 284 France
Germany +49 231 _2240 1053 Germany
USA - America +1 678 _389 9934 USA
Australia +61 291 _881 626 Australia
Skype - No Chat Call me in Skype Skype

Fax 24/7
France +44 20 _8082 5942 UK
France +33 173 _769592 France

Notice Information Recording 24/7
France +44 207 _183 5008 U.K

Mobile Contact - not 24 hours
United Kingdom +44 789 _068 2166 U.K
Switzerland +41 796 _357 420 Switzerland


Lankasri Limited

Basepoint Business Centre,
272 Field End Road
Eastcote
Middlesex, HA4 9NA
United Kingdom
Lankasri Contact
Department Email Phone
General 24/7 lankasri@lankasri.com +44 208 133 8373
Sales / Advertisement sales@lankasri.com +44 208 133 8373
Support support@lankasri.com * +44 208 133 8373
News news@lankasri.com  
Event event@lankasri.com +44 208 133 8373
Links links@lankasri.com  
Lankasri FM fm@lankasri.fm +44 789 068 2166
Copyright/Abuse legal@lankasri.com