DIAL - +44 203 _137 1832 (London)

E-Mails
France lankasri@lankasri.com General

Customer Service 24/7
Calls may be recorded and monitored for quality and security purposes
United Kingdom +44 203 _137 1832 U.K
United Kingdom +44 208 _133 8373 U.K
Switzerland +41 435 _080 178 Switzerland
Canada +1 647 _694 1391 Canada
France +33 182 _880 284 France
Germany +49 231 _2240 1053 Germany
USA - America +1 678 _389 9934 USA
Australia +61 291 _881 626 Australia
Skype - No Chat Call me in Skype Skype

Fax 24/7
France +44 20 _8082 5942 UK
France +1 647 _498 1030 Canada

Notice Information Recording 24/7
France +44 207 _183 5008 U.K


Lankasri Limited

United Kingdom
Lankasri Contact
Department Email Phone
General 24/7 lankasri@lankasri.com +44 2081 33 83 73
Sales / Advertisement sales@lankasri.com +44 2081 33 83 73
Support support@lankasri.com * +44 208 133 8373
News news@lankasri.com +44 2031 37 62 84
Event event@lankasri.com +44 2081 33 83 73
Help Desk desk@lankasri.com +44 2037 69 99 66
+1 647 560 7556
Public Relations pr@lankasri.com +44 2038 07 0010
+1 647 558 5775
Links links@lankasri.com  
Lankasri FM fm@lankasri.fm +44 789 068 2166
Copyright/Abuse legal@lankasri.com